Bits & Pieces

  • Yay, it is Friday finally!
  • It’s been a weird week…not much motivation to push myself to “do” anything
  • The weekend looks busy – Saturday half day working and then lots of stuff planned already
  • I wanna watch Matru Ki Bijli Ka Mandola over the weekend
  • Oscar nominations came out yesterday…a lot of the nominated movies still have to make their way to Indian shores
  • On the topic of Oscars, I am surprised that Wes Anderson did not get picked in the Best Director category… or even Ben Affleck, for that matter
  • The new Project Life products announced by Becky Higgins are just epic…I cannot wait to get my hands on them
  • Just purchased the Seafoam digital kit… there is just no way I can afford the shipping costs for the physical version!
  • My brother will probably have a suitcase full of Project Life goodies when he comes home next! Those mini-albums look fab!
  • I will be sharing my PL layouts on the blog soon – hopefully over the course of the next week
  • Btw, blogging has been an epic fail this last week!
  • Amongst other things to do over the weekend, I will also start on One Little Word’s prompt for January
  • Askers vs. Guessers… on Swiss Miss

So that is that…I hope you all have a fabulous weekend!

Share Your Thoughts Here...

