A Memory Jar

Towards the end of the last month, one of the most frequently pinned images I saw on Pinterest was about this “Jar of Good Things”. The idea is simple enough – write a note about the good things that happen throughout the year and at the beginning of the next year, you have a jar-full of good things to read about.

{via}

I’ve started in earnest from the first day of the year. I am not treating this as a daily exercise. I keep a bunch of business card size cards on my desk and write in a few notes from time to time. I hope that by the end of the year this jar is overflowing.

Any of you attempting to fill up a “Jar of Good Things” in this new year?

Share Your Thoughts Here...

